Search using this query type:

Advanced Search (Items only)

Coffey Award

The Coffey Award, named for the first president of Mundelein College, Sr. Justitia Coffey, BVM, was established in 2002 as a counterpart to the Damen Award. It is presented to an alumna of Mundelein College for her leadership in the community, accomplishments in industry, and service to others. Tina Stretch, executive director of Little Brothers-Friends of the Elderly, received the first award.